Fall 2016

 

Monday August 22 Convocation
Tuesday August 23 No Classes
Wednesday August 24 Classes Begin 8:00 a.m.
Please note: Monday classes will meet on this day at their scheduled times (not Wednesday classes) for this first day of classes only.
Wednesday August 31 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block I Courses
Wednesday August 31 Last Day to ADD/DROP Semester Courses
Wednesday August 31 Last Day to Audit Courses
Friday September 2 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Monday September 5 Labor Day - No Classes
Wednesday September 7 Dec 2016 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Wednesday September 14 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Wednesday September 28 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block I Courses
Wednesday September 28 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Mon-Tues Oct 3-4 Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday October 12 Block I Ends; Fall Break Begins at 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 12 Yom Kippur
Thurs-Fri Oct. 13-14 Fall Break - No Classes
Monday October 17 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.; Block II Begins
Wednesday October 19 Mid-Term Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 19 Block I Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday October 23 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block II Courses
Wednesday October 26 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Mon-Fri TBA Online Registration for Spring 2017
Wednesday November 2 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Semester Courses
Wednesday November 2 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Friday November 11 May 2017 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Friday November 18 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block II Courses
Friday November 18 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Friday November 18 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Graduate Courses
Sat-Sun Nov. 19-27 Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Monday November 28 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.
Friday December 9 Last Day of Classes
Monday December 12 Final Examinations Begin 7:30 a.m.
Friday December 16 Final Examinations End 10:00 p.m.
Monday December 19 Inclement Weather Make-Up Day (for final exams)
Wednesday December 21 Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.