Spring 2016

Monday January 25 Classes Begin 8:00 a.m.
Friday January 29 Last Day to Audit Courses
Sunday January 31 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block I Courses
Sunday January 31 Last Day to ADD/DROP Semester Courses
Wednesday   February 3 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Friday February 15   Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Monday February 29 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block I Courses
Monday February 29 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Friday March 11 Block I Ends 4:00 p.m.; Spring Break Begins
Sat-Sun March 12-20 Spring Break - No Classes
Monday March 21 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.; Block II Begins
Wednesday March 23 Mid-Term Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 23 Block I Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Friday March 25 Good Friday
Sunday March 27 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block II Courses
Sunday March 27 Easter
Wednesday March 30 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Wednesday March 30 Summer 2016 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Friday April 1 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Friday April 1 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Semester Courses
Mon-Fri TBA Online Registration for Fall 2016
Friday April 22 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Friday April 22 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block II Courses
Friday April 22 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Graduate Courses
Friday April 22 Passover begins at sundown
Friday May 6 Last Day of Classes; Classes End 4:00 p.m.
Monday May 9 Final Examinations Begin 7:30 a.m.
Friday May 13 Final Examinations End 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday   May 18 All Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 22 Commencement