Spring 2017

Monday January 23 Classes Begin 8:00 a.m.
Friday January 27 Last Day to Audit Courses
Sunday January 29 Last Day ADD/DROP Block I Courses
Sunday January 29 Last Day ADD/DROP Semester Course
Wednesday February 1 Last Day S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Monday February 13 Last Day S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Monday February 27 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block I Courses
Monday February 27 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Friday March 10 Block I Ends 4:00 p.m.; Spring Break Begins
Sat-Sun March 11-19 Spring Break - No Classes
Monday March 20 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.; Block II Begins
Wednesday March 22 Mid-Term Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 22 Block I Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday March 26 Last Day ADD/DROP Block II Courses
Wednesday March 29 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Wednesday March 29 Summer 2017 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Friday March 31 Last Day to Revoke S/D/FOption in Semester Courses
Friday March 31 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Semester Courses
Mon-Fri TBA Online Registration for Fall 2017
Monday April 10 Passover begins at Sundown
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Sunday April 16 Easter
Friday April 21 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Friday April 21 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block II Courses
Friday April 21 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Graduate Courses
Friday May 5 Last Day of Classes; Classes End 4:00 p.m.
Monday May 8 Final Examinations Begin 7:30 a.m.
Friday May 12 Final Examinations End 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 17 All Final Grades Due (Online) by 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 21 Commencement