Spring 2018

Monday January 22 Classes Begin 8:00 a.m.
Friday January 26 Last Day to Audit Courses
Sunday January 28 Last Day ADD/DROP Block I Courses
Sunday January 28 Last Day ADD/DROP Semester Course
Wednesday January 31 Last Day S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Monday February 12 Last Day S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Monday February 26 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block I Courses
Monday February 26 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Friday March 9 Block I Ends 4:00 p.m.; Spring Break Begins
Sat-Sun March 10-18 Spring Break - No Classes
Monday March 19 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.; Block II Begins
Wednesday March 21 Mid-Term Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 21 Block I Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday March 25 Last Day ADD/DROP Block II Courses
Wednesday March 28 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Wednesday March 28 Summer 2018 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Saturday March 31 Passover begins at Sundown
Sunday April 1 Easter
Friday April 6 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Friday April 6 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Semester Courses
Mon-Fri TBA Online Registration for Fall 2018
Friday April 20 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Friday April 20 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block II Courses
Friday April 20 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Graduate Courses
Friday May 4 Last Day of Classes; Classes End 4:00 p.m.
Monday May 7 Final Examinations Begin 7:30 a.m.
Friday May 11 Final Examinations End 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 16 All Final Grades Due (Online) by 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 20 Commencement