All Campus Unit Education Advisory Committee

As part of our efforts to continuously improve our teacher education programs at Ithaca College, we developed our first all-college Education Advisory Committee (EAC) for our all our teacher education programs on campus working in collaboration with teachers, administrators, and alumni to provide high quality preparation for our students.

IC's teacher education "Unit EAC" held its first meeting on December 3, 2012, and meets annually.

If you are interested in learning more about the EAC, including possibly becoming a member, please contact us at