Faculty Development Committee

Academic Year 2014-2015

Chairperson
Anthony DiRenzo, Associate Professor
Department of Writing
274-3614, direnzo@ithaca.edu

Voting Members
School of Business
Abraham Mulugetta, Professor
Department of Finance and International Business
274-3950, mulugetta@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16)

Fahri Unsal, Professor
Department of Marketing and Law
274-3945, unsal@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15)

Roy H. Park School of Communications
Arturo Sinclair, Assistant Professor
Department of Television and Radio
274-7348, asinclair@ithaca.edu

Three-year term (2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15)


Andrew Utterson, Assistant Professor
Department of Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies
274-7337, autterson@ithaca.edu

Three-year term (2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16)
 

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Skott Freedman, Assistant Professor
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
274-3731, sfreedman@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17)

Justine Vosloo, Assistant Professor
Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences
274-5190, jvosloo@ithaca.edu

Three-year term (2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16)
 

School of Humanities and Sciences
Barney Beins
, Professor

Department of Psychology
274-3512, beins@ithaca.edu

Three-year term (2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15)

Anthony DiRenzo, Associate Professor
Department of Writing
274-3614, direnzo@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17)
 

School of Music

Keith Kaiser
Department of Music Education
4209 Whalen Center, X4-1938, kaiser@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17)

Baruch Whitehead
Department of Music Education
2324 Whalen Center, X4-7988, bwhitehead@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16)

Members Ex-officio
Wade Pickren
Director, Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wpickren@ithaca.edu

Roger Richardson
Associate Vice President and Dean
Student FAffairs/Campus Life
274-1623, rrichard@ithaca.edu

Michael Taves
Executive Director
Information Technology Services
274-3061, taves@ithaca.edu

Support Staff
Laurie Wasik
Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wasik@ithaca.edu