Internal Grants

Grant Recipients for 2012 - 2013

The Center for Faculty Excellence and the Faculty Development Committee along with the Office of the Provost announce the recipients of the 2012 - 2013 Faculty Excellence Awards.

Gossa Tsegaye, Assistant Professor, Department of Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies
Michael Trotti
, Associate Professor, Department of History
ark Fonder, Professor, Department of Music Education
Hormoz Movassaghi, Professor, Department of Finance and International Business
Gary Sforzo, Professor, Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences

Ithaca College can be proud to have so many excellent faculty – congratulations to all of this year’s nominees.

For a complete listing of internal and external grant recipients for 2012-2013, please click here.