Award Opportunities

Instructional Development Fund Committee

Academic Year 2014 - 2015

Chairperson
Michael Malpass
, Dana Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu

Voting Members
Jake Brenner, Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Studies and Sciences
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-3967, jbrenner@ithaca.edu

Cathy Crane, Associate Professor
Department of Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies
Roy H. Park School of Communications
274-1035, ccrane@ithaca.edu

Kurt Komaromi, Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing and Law
School of Business
274-1429, kkomaromi@ithaca.edu

Deborah Montgomery-Cove, Professor
Department of Performance Studies
School of Music
274-3175, dmontgom@ithaca.edu

Michael Malpass, Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu

Janice Elich Monroe, Associate Professor (Sabbatical Spring 2014)
Department of Recreation and Leisure Studies
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
274-3172, monroej@ithaca.edu

Member Ex-officio
Wade Pickren, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wpickren@ithaca.edu

Staff Support
Laurie Wasik
, Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wasik@ithaca.edu