Administration

Provide communication and support to receive and record all service requests, vehicle requests, material procurement, preventive maintenance scheduling, facilities design, technical support and documentation for all of Ithaca College, as well as provide guidance and direction for the college's resource and environmental management program. Maintain payroll, personnel and accounting business records for Facilities.

Dr. Timothy Carey, Associate Vice President
(607) 274-3269

Lisa Belokur, Director for Facilities Services
(607) 274-3767
lbelokur@ithaca.edu

Steve Dayton, Director for Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-1663
sdayton@ithaca.edu

Lew Durland, Director of Energy Management and Sustainability
(607) 274-3769
ldurland@ithaca.edu

Ernie McClatchie, Director for Grounds & Transportation
(607) 274-3235
emcclatchie@ithaca.edu

Ernie McClatchie, Director for Facilities Maintenance
(607) 274-3763
emcclatchie@ithaca.edu

Susan Shutts , Manager of Warehouse Operations
(607) 274-3694
sshutts@ithaca.edu

Lynn Hyde, Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(607) 274-3764
lhyde@ithaca.edu                                                                    

Debra Gregg, Administrative Assistant
     Facilities Services
     Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-3761
dgregg@ithaca.edu

Lori Ray, Administrative Assistant
     Maintenance
     Grounds & Transportation
(607) 274-3762
lray@ithaca.edu

Jennifer Buell, Administrative Assistant
(607) 274-3765
jbuell@ithaca.edu