Faculty Council Executive Committee 2014-2015

Peter Rothbart, Faculty Council Chair
Tom Swenson, Faculty Council Secretary

Cynthia Henderson

Chris McNamara
John Rosenthal



Members of All College Standing Committees

All-College Tenure and Promotion Committee

Faculty Personnel Appeals Committee

Faculty Grievance Committee

Faculty Handbook Amendment Committee

Other Committees reporting to the Provost/VPAA