Members

FACULTY COUNCIL 2014-2015

Campus Address  

Phone

Email

Term Ends

Business

       

Duncan Duke

433 Park Center

274-1127

dduke@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Matthew Geiszler

326 Park Center

274-7902

mgeiszler@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Communications

       

Jason Harrington

358 Roy H. Park Hall

274-1576

jharrington@ithaca.edu

May 2015

3 Faculty Members TBD        

HSHP

       

Phoebe Constantinou

G51 Hill Center

274-5791

pconstantinou@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Melinda Cozzolino

206 Smiddy Hall

274-3618

mcozzoli@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Heather Dichter

G42 Hill Center

274-5158

hdichter@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Chris McNamara *

401D Center for Health Sciences

274-1372

cmcnamara@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Tom Swensen (Secretary) *

313 Center for Health Sciences

274-3114

tswensen@ithaca.edu

May 2016

John Winslow

309 Smiddy Hall

274-1328

jwinslow@ithaca.edu

May 2015

1 Faculty Member TBD        

H & S

       

Paula Murray Cole

037 Dillingham Center

274-1232

pcole@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Jason Freitag

423 Muller Center

274-5798

jfreitag@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Ted Galanthay

Williams Hall

274-3460

tgalanthay@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Cynthia Henderson

204 Dillingham Center

274-1243

chenderson@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Rebecca Lesses

307 Muller Center

274-3556

rlesses@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Tatiana Patrone

146 Rothchild Place

274-7347

tpatrone@ithaca.edu

May 2015

James Pfrehm

301 Muller Center

274-5139

jpfrehm@ithaca.edu

May 2015

John Rosenthal

311B Williams Hall

274-3616

rosentha@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Stan Seltzer

212C Williams Hall

274-3561

seltzer@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Don Tindall

212 Dillingham Center

274-3929

dtindall@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Rachel Wagner

111 Rothchild Place

274-3249

rwagner@ithaca.edu

May 2015

3 Faculty Members TBD        

Library

       

Calida Barboza

Gannett Center

274-1892

cbarboza@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Music

       

Diane Birr

4210 James J. Whalen Center for Music

274-3328

dbirr@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Charis Dimaras

2318 James J. Whalen Center for Music

274-3440

cdimaras@ithaca.edu

May 2016

Deborah Rifkin

2334 James J. Whalen Center for Music

274-3786

drifkin@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Peter Rothbart (Chair) *

4207 James J. Whalen Center for Music

274-1497

rothbart@ithaca.edu

May 2015

Part-Time Seat  (H&S Senate)

       
1 Student TBD        
         

*Executive Committee Member