Members

Faculty Council
2016-2017

Campus
Address

Campus
Phone

Email

Term
Ends

Business

Matthew Geiszler 326 Park Center 274-7107 mgeiszler@ithaca.edu May-16
Moustafa AbuELFadl  409 Park Center 274-3292 mabuelfadl@ithaca.edu May-17
Duncan Duke          433 Park Center 274-1127  dduke@ithaca.edu May-17

Communications

Devan Rosen 349 Roy H. Park 274-5100 drosen@ithaca.edu  
Jason Harrington*   358 Roy H. Park 274-1576 jharrington@ithaca.edu May-17
Edward Schneider  Roy H. Park - escheider@ithaca.edu  
Lisa Barnard   371 Roy H. Park 274-1030 lbarnard@ithaca.edu May-17

HSHP

Chris Hummel G69 Hill Center 274-7026 chummel@ithaca.edu May-17
Kyle Woody    G46 Hill Center 274-3192    kwoody@ithaca.edu May-17
Kari Bossard Stoos    G55 Hill Center 274-3195 kstoos@ithaca.edu May-17
Tom Swensen  313 CHS 274-3114 tswensen@ithaca.edu May-16
Diane Long     207 Smiddy     274-3093 dlong@ithaca.edu May-16
Christine McNamara 401D CHS 274-1372 cmcnamara@ithaca.edu May-16

H&S

Jonathan Ablard 403 Muller Center 274-3558 jablard@ithaca.edu  
Paula Ioanide 101 CHS 274-5789 pioanide@ithaca.edu  
Rebecca Lesses 413 Muller Center 274-3556 rlesses@ithaca.edu  
Leann Kanda 159 CNS 274-3986 lkanda@ithaca.edu  
Cynthia Henderson              204 Dillingham  274-1243 chenderson@ithaca.edu May-16
Colin Stewart 116b Dillingham 274-3360 cstewart@ithaca.edu May-17
Ted Galanthay Williams Hall 274-3460 tgalanthay@ithaca.edu May-16
Jason Freitag 423 Muller Center 274-5798 jfreitag@ithaca.edu May-17
John Rosenthal  311B Williams Hall 274-3616 rosentha@ithaca.edu May-16
Stanley Seltzer  212C Williams Hall 274-3561 seltzer@ithaca.edu May-17
Alex Moon 308 Muller Center 274-1258 amoon@ithaca.edu May-17
Matt Sullivan  262 CNS 274-3964 mcsullivan@ithaca.edu May-17
Michael Trotti  412 Muller Center 274-1591 mtrotti@ithaca.edu May-17
Chris Sinton 257 CNS 274-5806 csinton@ithaca.edu  

Part-Time Faculty Representative (H&S)

Rachel Kaufman 406 Smiddy Hall - rkaufman@ithaca.edu May-17

Library

James Bondra Gannett Center 274-1962 jbondra@ithaca.edu May-18
Jennifer Strickland     Gannett Center 274-1199 jstrickland@ithaca.edu  May-17

Music

Diane Birr  4210 Whalen Center for Music 274-3328 dbirr@ithaca.edu May-16
Jennifer Kay 2317 Whalen Center for Music 274-1610 jkay@ithaca.edu  
Deborah Rifkin  2334 Whalen Center for Music 274-3786 drifkin@ithaca.edu May-17
Crystal Peebles 3305 Whalen Center for Music 274-3203 cpeebles@ithaca.edu  
Ivy Walz 3205 Whalen Center for Music 274-3253 ibuterbaughwalz@ithaca.edu  May-17