Members

Faculty Council
2015-2016

Campus
Address

Campus
Phone

Email

Term
Ends

Business

Matthew Geiszler 326 Park Center 274-7107 mgeiszler@ithaca.edu May-16
Moustafa AbuELFadl  409 Park Center 274-3292 mabuelfadl@ithaca.edu May-17
Duncan Duke          433 Park Center 274-1127  dduke@ithaca.edu May-17

Communications

Bradley Rappa 245 Roy H. Park - brappa@ithaca.edu May-16
Jason Harrington   358 Roy H. Park 274-1576 jharrington@ithaca.edu May-17
Patrick Winters 237 Roy H. Park 274-5101 pwinters@ithaca.edu May-16
Lisa Barnard   371 Roy H. Park 274-1030 lbarnard@ithaca.edu May-17

HSHP

Chris Hummel G69 Hill Center 274-7026 chummel@ithaca.edu May-17
Kyle Woody    G46 Hill Center 274-3192    kwoody@ithaca.edu May-17
Kari Bossard Stoos          May-17
Tom Swensen  313 CHS 274-3114 tswensen@ithaca.edu May-16
Diane Long     207 Smiddy     274-3093 dlong@ithaca.edu May-16
TBD       May-17
TBD       May-16

H&S

Saviana Condeescu  Dillingham Center - scondeescu@ithaca.edu May-16
Vivian Bruce Conger  408 Muller Center 274-3572 vconger@ithaca.edu May-16
Cynthia Henderson *             204 Dillingham  274-1243 chenderson@ithaca.edu May-16
Colin Stewart 116b Dillingham 274-3360 cstewart@ithaca.edu May-17
Don Tindall     212 Dillingham  274-3929 dtindall@ithaca.edu May-16
Ted Galanthay Williams Hall 274-3460 tgalanthay@ithaca.edu May-16
Jason Freitag 423 Muller Center 274-5798 jfreitag@ithaca.edu May-17
Tatiana Patrone  146 Rothschild Place 274-7347 tpatrone@ithaca.edu May-17
John Rosenthal  311B Williams Hall 274-3616 rosentha@ithaca.edu May-16
Stanley Seltzer  212C Williams Hall 274-3561 seltzer@ithaca.edu May-17
Alex Moon 308 Muller Center 274-1258 amoon@ithaca.edu May-17
Matt Sullivan  262 CNS 274-3964 mcsullivan@ithaca.edu May-17
Michael Trotti  412 Muller Center 274-1591 mtrotti@ithaca.edu May-17
David Turkon  G120 Gannett Ctr 274-1782 dturkon@ithaca.edu May-16
TBD        
TBD        

Part-Time Seat (H&S Senate)

TBD        

Library

Bridget Bower  Gannett Center - bbower@ithaca.edu May-16
Jennifer Strickland     Gannett Center - jstrickland@ithaca.edu  May-17

Music

Diane Birr  4210 Whalen Center for Music 274-3328 dbirr@ithaca.edu May-16
Charis Dimaras 2318 Whalen Center for Music 274-3440 cdimaras@ithaca.edu May-16
Deborah Rifkin  2334 Whalen Center for Music 274-3786 drifkin@ithaca.edu May-17
Peter Rothbart 4207 Whalen Center for Music 274-1497 rothbart@ithaca.edu May-15
Ivy Walz 3205 Whalen Center for Music 274-3253 ibuterbaughwalz@ithaca.edu  May-17