Contact Us

Financial Services

Beth Reynolds
Director
(607) 274-3683
breynolds@ithaca.edu
 

Phone bill charges, restricted accounts, new account set up
 

Susan Weatherby
Senior Accountant
(607) 274-5795
sweatherby@ithaca.edu
 

Grants and contracts
Plant Account Questions

 

Jean Cupernall
Accounting Specialist
(607) 274-3805
jcupernall@ithaca.edu

Interdepartmental charges (charge backs), taxable/nontaxable questions, journals

 

Accounts Payable & Travel Services

Ann Martin
Accounts Payable & Travel Services Manager
(607) 274-3808
mmartin@ithaca.edu

 Purchasing card administration, invoices
 

TBD
Travel Services Specialist
 

Travel card administration, expense reports



Karena Krauss
Accounts Payable Specialist
(607) 274-3387
kkrauss@ithaca.edu
 

Invoice payment, new suppliers

 

Procurement

Karen Cleveland
Procurement Specialist
(607) 274-7341
kcleveland@ithaca.edu
 

Purchase order processing

 

Cashiering Services

TBD

 

Information Systems

Jerry McConnell
Information Systems Manager
(607) 274-7088
jmcconnell@ithaca.edu

Parnassus (access, reporting, support)
 

Michele Vineyard
Information Systems Specialist
(607) 274-7333
mvineyard@ithaca.edu

Parnassus (access, reporting, support)


Jo Anne Rosato
Training/Documentation Specialist
(607) 274-3044
jrosato@ithaca.edu

Parnassus training and support