Contact Us

Financial Services

Lynn Eastman
Director
(607) 274-3309
leastman@ithaca.edu

Phone bill charges, restricted accounts, new account set up


Beth Reynolds
Associate Director
(607) 274-3683
breynolds@ithaca.edu

Plant account questions


Susan Weatherby

Senior Accountant
(607) 274-5795
sweatherby@ithaca.edu

Grants and contracts


Jean Cupernall

Accounting Specialist
(607) 274-3805
jcupernall@ithaca.edu

Interdepartmental charges (charge backs), taxable/nontaxable questions, journals

Accounts Payable & Travel Services

Ann Martin
Accounts Payable & Travel Services Manager
(607) 274-3808
mmartin@ithaca.edu

Purchasing card administration, invoices
 

Tami Hastings
Travel Services Specialist
(607) 274-1480
tlhastings@ithaca.edu

Travel card administration, expense reports


Karena Krauss
Accounts Payable Specialist
(607) 274-3387
kshipos@ithaca.edu

Invoice payment, new suppliers

Procurement

Karen Cleveland
Procurement Specialist
(607) 274-7341
kcleveland@ithaca.edu

Purchase order processing 

Cashiering Services

Deanna McMillen
Manager of Cashiering Services and Accounts Receivable
(607) 274-3810
dmcmillen@ithaca.edu

Payments & receipts


Melissa Morenus
Cashiering and Account Receivable Specialist
(607) 274-3810
mmorenus@ithaca.edu

Payments & receipts

Information Systems

Jerry McConnell
Information Systems Manager
(607) 274-7088
jmcconnell@ithaca.edu

Parnassus (access, reporting, support)
 

Jennifer Landon
Information Systems Specialist
(607) 274-7333
jxlandon@ithaca.edu

Parnassus (access, reporting, support)


Jo Anne Rosato
Training/Documentation Specialist
(607) 274-3044
jrosato@ithaca.edu

Parnassus training and support