Our Department

Contact HR

 Office of The Vice President

Mark Coldren Associate Vice President (607) 274-3853 mcoldren@ithaca.edu
Tanisha Graves Communications & Operations (607) 274-3083 ngraves@ithaca.edu
MAIN LINE Front Desk (607) 274-8000 hrstudent@ithaca.edu

Benefits & Work/Life

Robin Davis Assistant Director of Benefits & Work/Life (607) 274-1502 rodavis@ithaca.edu
Deborah Merriman Benefits Programs & Compliance Administrator (607) 274-3851 dmerriman@ithaca.edu
Katherine Sack Benefits & Work/Life Administrator (607) 274-1208 ksack@ithaca.edu
Cheryl Thomason Director of Benefits & Work/Life

 (607) 274-3188

cthomason@ithaca.edu
Julie Tinkham Benefits Services Associate (607) 274-7947 jtinkham@ithaca.edu

Compensation & Workforce Analysis

Maura Fetsko Compensation Analyst (607) 274-3483 mfetsko@ithaca.edu
Cindy Reckenwald Director of Compensation and Workforce Planning (607) 274-3850 creckenwald@ithaca.edu

Diversity & Inclusion

Michelle Rios-Dominguez Manager of Diversity and Inclusion (607) 274-1506 mriosdominguez@ithaca.edu

Employee & Organizational Development

Eileen Jacobs Administrative Assistant Employee & Organizational Development (607) 274-3847 ejacobs@ithaca.edu
Jane Ray Human Resources Specialist Employee & Organizational Development (607) 274-5773 jray@ithaca.edu
Patricia Wilkins Assistant Director of Employee & Organizational Development (607) 274-3681 pwilkins@ithaca.edu

Equity & Compliance

Vicki Estabrook Director of Equity & Compliance (607) 274-1509 vestabrook@ithaca.edu

Payroll

Kris Guidi Assistant Payroll Manager (607) 274-3133 kguidi@ithaca.edu
Donna Veres Payroll Manager (607) 274-3874 dveres@ithaca.edu

Talent Management

Beth Blinn Manager of Student Employment (607) 274-8000 eblinn@ithaca.edu
Kirra Franzese Director of Recruitment & Employment (607) 274-1507 kfranzese@ithaca.edu
Barb Haff Operations Specialist (607) 274-3953 bhaff@ithaca.edu
Michelle Hammond Assistant Director of Recruitment & Employment (607) 274-3732 mhammond@ithaca.edu
Hana Holman Operations Specialist (607) 274-1317 hholman@ithaca.edu
Matt Lewkowicz Information Systems Manager (607) 274-1003 mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu