Contact Benefits & Work/Life

If you have questions regarding benefits, work/life, retirement, leaves of absences, accommodations, educational benefits, paid time away or more, a member of the Employee Benefits & Work/Life department can be reached at 607-274-8000 or by emailing benefits@ithaca.edu. Faxes can be sent to 607-274-1670. 

Cheryl Thomason Director cthomason@ithaca.edu 274-3188
Robin Davis Assistant Director rodavis@ithaca.edu 274-1502
Deb Merriman Benefits Programs & Compliance Administrator dmerriman@ithaca.edu 274-3851
Katherine Sack Benefits & Work/Life Administrator ksack@ithaca.edu 274-1208
Julie Tinkham Benefits Service Associate jtinkham@ithaca.edu 274-7947