Work/Life: It's About You!

Work/Life Resources & Programs

Work/Life Action TeamWork/Life Action Team
The Work/Life Action Team is comprised of individuals from multiple areas across campus. The Team meets on at least a monthly basis to help drive wor

Name

Sub Committee

Email

Bajracharya, Srijana

Wellness

sbajracharya@ithaca.edu

Belokur, Lisa

Family Care

lbelokur@ithaca.edu

Best, Jim

Flexibility

jfbest@ithaca.edu

Borowski, Rebecca

Family Care

rborowski@ithaca.edu

Buchanan, Brad

Wellness

bbuchana@ithaca.edu

Chabot, Lis

Wellness

lchabot@ithaca.edu

Coldren, Mark

 

mcoldren@ithaca.edu

Darling, Mark

Wellness

mdarling@ithaca.edu

Davis, Robin

Wellness

rodavis@ithaca.edu

Graves, Tanisha

Family Care

ngraves@ithaca.edu

Lampila, George

Flexibility

glampila@ithaca.edu

Ray, Jane

Flexibility

jray@ithaca.edu

Ryan, Tim

Wellness

tryan@ithaca.edu

Sack, Katie

Wellness

ksack@ithaca.edu

Seltzer, Stan

Flexibility

seltzer@ithaca.edu

Tarbell, Cheryl  

Flexibility          

tarbell@ithaca.edu

Thomason, Cheryl

Family Care

cthomason@ithaca.edu               

Tomaselli, Mary

Family Care

mtomaselli@ithaca.edu

Woodard, Anne

Wellness

awoodard@ithaca.edu