Contact HR

Office of The Vice President

Brian Dickens            Vice President                                                                  (607) 274-8000 bdickens@ithaca.edu
MAIN LINE Front Desk (607) 274-8000 hrstudent@ithaca.edu        

Benefits & Work/Life

Deborah Merriman Benefits Programs & Compliance Administrator       (607) 274-3851 dmerriman@ithaca.edu
Katherine Sack Benefits & Work/Life Administrator (607) 274-1208 ksack@ithaca.edu
Cheryl Thomason     Director of Benefits & Work/Life

 (607) 274-3188

cthomason@ithaca.edu     
Julie Tinkham  Benefits Specialist (607) 274-7947 jtinkham@ithaca.edu

Compensation & Workforce Analysis

Maura Fetsko Compensation Analyst (607) 274-3483 mfetsko@ithaca.edu
Cindy Reckdenwald Director of Compensation and Workforce Planning (607) 274-3850 creckdenwald@ithaca.edu

Payroll & Student Employment

Kris Guidi Assistant Manager (607) 274-3133 kguidi@ithaca.edu
Donna Veres              Director of Payroll & Student Employment                 (607) 274-3874 dveres@ithaca.edu             
Barb Haff Student Employment Specialist (607) 274-3953 bhaff@ithaca.edu

Talent Management

Kirra Franzese Director of Talent Management (607) 274-1507 kfranzese@ithaca.edu
Jane Ray Employee Development Specialist                              (607) 274-5773 jray@ithaca.edu
Michelle Hammond  Assistant Director  (607) 274-3732 mhammond@ithaca.edu    
Matt Lewkowicz Information Systems Manager (607) 274-1003 mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu