Student Awards and Funding

Elliot Mayrock Writing Award

This award is given in recognition of exemplary written research work in upper level history classes. A call for submissions circulates each spring.


Recent Award Winners:

2013   Caitlin O'Connell and Jacob Schroeder

2012   Megan Gaul and Meg Rindfleisch

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing