FA2014 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty                                     Office Hours (R = Thurs.)           

Craig Duncan                          W 11:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 144            R 9:00-10:00am
274-3580                                 or by appointment
cduncan@ithaca.edu                   


Serge Grigoriev                       M/W/F 1:00-2:00pm
Rothschild Place 142     
274-5713             
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu            


Cynthia Hogan (PT)                M 2:30-3:45pm
Rothschild Place 110             or by appointment
274-5155
chogan@ithaca.edu


Brian Karafin                           M 2:30-3:45pm
Rothschild Place 109            R 1:00-2:00pm
274-1585                                 or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu              


Frederik Kaufman                  M 9:00-10:00am
Rothschild Place 145            T 10:30-11:30am
274-1260                                 and by appointment
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu           


Robert Klee                              T/R 2:45-3:45pm
Rothschild Place 141            and by appointment
274-1276             
klee@ithaca.edu                      


Theodore Korzukhin (PT)       W 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 110              F 3:00-4:00pm
274-5155
tkorzukhin@ithaca.edu


Nancy Menning                       T/R 2:35-3:50pm
Rothschild Place 139      
274-5802                           
nmenning@ithaca.edu           


Brendan Murday                     M 9:00-9:50am
Rothschild Place 143            W/F 12:00-12:50pm
274-7029                           
bmurday@ithaca.edu            


Tatiana Patrone                      M/W/F 10:00-11:00am
Rothschild Place 146            T/R 12:10-1:00pm
274-7347                                 and by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu           


Jonathan Peeters                   M/W/F 10:00-10:50am
Rothschild Place 138            and by appointment
274-3077             
jpeeters@ithaca.edu               


Angela Rudert (PT)                T 10:00-11:00am
Rothschild Place 110            W 11:00-11:50am
274-5155                           
arudert@ithaca.edu                 


Rachel Wagner                       M/W/F 11:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 111      
274-3249             
rwagner@ithaca.edu 

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing