SP2016 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty                                     Office Hours (R = Thurs.)           

Craig Duncan                          W 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 144            R 11:00-12:00pm
274-3580                                
cduncan@ithaca.edu                  

Serge Grigoriev                       W/F 12:00-2:00pm
Rothschild Place 142           
274-5713             
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu           

Cynthia Hogan (PT)                M 1:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 110             & by appointment
274-5155
chogan@ithaca.edu             

Jonathan Jackson (PT)         M/W 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 134           & by  appointment
274-5893                                 Skype: jonathan.jackson303
jjackson@ithaca.edu

Brian Karafin                           M 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 109            R 1:00-2:00pm
274-1585                                 or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu             

Frederik Kaufman                  M 9:00-10:00am
Rothschild Place 145            T 9:30-10:30am
274-1260                                 and by appointment
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu          

Robert Klee                              T/R 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 141            and by appointment
274-1276             
klee@ithaca.edu                     

Theodore Korzukhin (PT)       W 12:00-2:00pm
Rothschild Place 134
274-5893
tkorzulhin@ithaca.edu

Nancy Menning                       R 1:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 139           & by appointment
274-5802                           
nmenning@ithaca.edu          

Brendan Murday                     M/W 11:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 143            & by appointment
274-7029                                
bmurday@ithaca.edu           

Tatiana Patrone                      W/F 10:00-11:00am
Rothschild Place 146            T/R 10:00-11:00am
274-7347                                 and by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu          

Jonathan Peeters                   M/W 2:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 138           & by appointment
274-3077             
jpeeters@ithaca.edu             

Angela Rudert (PT)                    M/W 10:00am-11:00am
Rothschild Place 110            & by appointment
274-5155                                
arudert@ithaca.edu

Rachel Wagner                       TR 11:30am-12:30pm
Rothschild Place 111            or by appointment
274-3249             
rwagner@ithaca.edu 

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing