SP2017 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty                                   Office Hours (R = Thurs.)           

Dante Dauksz                         M/W 3:00-4:00pm (Intro to Logic)
Rothschild Place 134            M/W 4:00-5:00pm (Intro to Philosophy)
274-7382                                 & by appointment
ddauksz@ithaca.edu                 

Craig Duncan                          M 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 144            R 11:00am-12:00pm
274-3580                                
cduncan@ithaca.edu                  

Serge Grigoriev                       TBA
Rothschild Place 142             & by appointment
274-5713             
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu           

Cynthia Hogan (PT)                T/R 2:00-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 110             & by appointment
274-5155
chogan@ithaca.edu             

Brian Karafin                            T 1:00-2:00pm
Rothschild Place 109             W 2:00-3:00pm
274-1585                                  or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu             

Frederik Kaufman                  M/W/F 9:00-10:00am
Rothschild Place 145            T 9:30-10:30am
274-1260                                 and by appointment
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu          

Robert Klee                             T/R 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 141            and by appointment
274-1276             
klee@ithaca.edu                     

Theodore Korzukhin (PT)      by appointment
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893
tkorzulhin@ithaca.edu

Nancy Menning                       M/W 11:00am-12:30pm
Rothschild Place 139            & by appointment
274-5802                           
nmenning@ithaca.edu          

Tatiana Patrone                      M/W 10:00-11:00am
Rothschild Place 146            T/R 9:00-10:00am
274-7347                                 & by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu             

Jonathan Peeters                   M 2:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 138            & by appointment
274-3077             
jpeeters@ithaca.edu             

Angela Rudert (PT)                W 9:10-10:50am
Rothschild Place 110            or by appointment
274-5155                                
arudert@ithaca.edu

Danielle Ruether-Wu (PT)    M/W 2:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893                                
druetherwu@ithaca.edu

Rachel Wagner                       M 10:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 111             or by appointment
274-3249             
rwagner@ithaca.edu

Kayla Wheeler                          M/W 1:30-2:30pm
Rothschild Place 143             or by appointment
274-7089                                
kwheeler1@ithaca.edu
 

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing