Alumni Information

2001

  •  Lori Szajowski, Clinical Exercise Physiologist at a medically based fitness center. FCR major. lors_1979@hotmail.com 
  • Elyse Cohen, Head Athletic Trainer, Rochester Razorsharks. Received a MS in Athletic Training with an emphasis in Kinesiology from Indiana Unvirsity,  AT major. esc2413@aol.com
  • Kelly Moran-Nickerson, Physical Therapist. Received a MSPT from Springfield College. ES major. teamnickerson@hotmail.com
  • Nicole Fava, Athletic Trainer, UNC. Attending the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill to major in Exercise Science with a concentration in Athletic Training. AT major. nfava25@aol.com
  • Marissa Rogak, Occupational Therapist. Received M.A. in Occupational Therapy at NYU. ES major. MROGAK22@aol.com
  • Elizabeth King, RN. BS in Nursing. AT major. eking1@elp.rr.com
  • Lisa (Hill) Layton, Director of AT at Agape Physical Therapy. MS in Exercise Science, from Ithaca College. AT major. Titanate@yahoo.com
  • Dorothy Spezio, Program Manager with the Health Fitness Corporatoin (managing 2 gyms at IBM). ES major. Titanate@yahoo.com
  • Scotty Lynch, Exercise Physiologist-Cardiac Rehabilitation, Medical Fitness/Staff Supervisor of an adult wellness center. MS in Exercise Sciences, Queens College. FCRmajor. sco9lyn@aol.com
  • Elizabeth Estera, Marketing. ES major. eae45@yahoo.com
  • Matthew Spies, Personal Trainer. FCR major. 
  • Patrick Dougherty, Graduate Research Assistant in the Department of Systems Biology and Translational Medicine (formerly Medical Physiology) of the Texas A&M University System Health Science Center. FCR major. pdougherty79@yahoo.com
  • Tina Ellis, Research coordinator on a NIH grant. Wake Forest University, MS in Health and Exercise Science. FCR major. ellistin@musc.edu
  • Scott Lynch, Director/Department head of Community Wellness Programs at the Burke Rehabilitation Hospital in White Plains NY. FCR major. slynch@burke.org
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3237  ·  Full Directory Listing