Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

 

2016 - 2017 Senate Officers

President: Claire Gleitman
Vice President: Brendan Murday
Secretary: Hugh Egan
At-large Executive Committee members:

Jennifer Jolly and Jennifer Tennant

 

2015- 2016  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2014-2017: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts, wdann@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,  jjolly@ithaca.edu 

2016-2019: Chrystyna Dail, Theatre Arts, cdail@Ithaca.edu

Humanities

2014-2017: Matt Klemm, History, mklemm@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Enrique Gonzalez-Conty Modern Languages and Literatures, egonzalezconty@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Claire Gleitman, English, cgleitman@Ithaca.edu

Sciences/

2014-2017: Matt Price, Physics, mprice@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Aaron Weinberg, Mathematics, aweinberg@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@Ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2014-2017: David Turkon, Anthropology, dturkon@ithaca.edu

2015-2018:: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Carlos Figueroa, Politics, cfigueroa@Ithaca.edu

At Large

2014-2017: Brendan Murday, Philosophy and Religion, bmurday@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu.

2016-2019: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@Ithaca.edu

 

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing