Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

 

2013 - 2014  Senate Officers

President:                                    Claire Gleitman

Vice President:                             Hugh Egan

Secretary:                                    Peter Melcher

Executive Committee members:     Brendan Murday and Michael Trotti

 

2013- 2014  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2011-2014: Dara Engler, Art, dengler@ithaca.edu

2012-2015: Paula Murray Cole, Theatre Arts, pcole@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Carla Stetson, Art, cstetson@ithaca.edu

Humanities

2011-2014: Brendan Murday, Philosophy and Religion, bmurday@ithaca.edu

2012-2015: Michael Trotti, History, mtrotti@ithaca.edu

2013-2016:  Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math/CS

2011-2014: Peter Melcher, Biology, pmelcher@ithaca.edu

2012-2015:Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Sharon Stansfield, Computer Sciences, sstansfield@ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2013-2014:  David Turkon, Anthropology, dturkon@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Peyi Soyinka-Airewele, Politics, pairewele@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

At Large

2011-2014: Aaron Weinberg, Math, aweinberg@ithaca.edu

2012-2015: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,  jjolly@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@ithaca.edu

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing