Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

 

2016 - 2017 Senate Officers

President: Claire Gleitman
Vice President: Jennifer Jolly
Secretary: Matt Klemm
At-large Executive Committee members:

Carlos Figueroa and Jennifer Tennant

 

2016- 2017  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2015-2018: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,  jjolly@ithaca.edu 

2016-2019: Chrystyna Dail, Theatre Arts, cdail@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Dara Engler, Art, dengler@ithaca.edu

Humanities

2014-2017: Matt Klemm, History, mklemm@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Enrique Gonzalez-Conty, Modern Languages and Literatures, egonzalezconty@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@Ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math

2015-2018: Aaron Weinberg, Mathematics, aweinberg@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: John Barr, Computer Science, barr@Ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2015-2018:: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

2016-2019: Carlos Figueroa, Politics, cfigueroa@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Gustavo Licon, CSCRE, glicon@Ithaca.edu

At Large

2015-2018: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu.

2016-2019: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Michael Trotti, History, mtrotti@Ithaca.edu

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing