Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

 

2015 - 2016  Senate Officers

President: Claire Gleitman
Vice President: Jennifer Tennant
Secretary: Brendan Murday
At-large Executive Committee members:

Hugh Egan and Rebecca Plante

 

2015- 2016  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2013-2016: Carla Stetson, Art, cstetson@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts, wdann@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,  jjolly@ithaca.edu 

Humanities

2013-2016: Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Matt Klemm, History, mklemm@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Enrique Gonzalez-Conty, egonzalezconty@ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math/CS

2013-2016: Sharon Stansfield, Computer Sciences, sstansfield@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Matt Price, Physics, mprice@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Aaron Weinberg, Mathematics, aweinberg@ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2013-2016: Peyi Soyinka-Airewele, Politics, pairewele@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: David Turkon, Anthropology, dturkon@ithaca.edu

2015-2018:: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

At Large

2013-2016: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Brendan Murday, Philosophy and Religion, bmurday@ithaca.edu

2015-2018: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu.

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing