Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

 

2014 - 2015  Senate Officers

President: Brendan Murday
Vice President: Jennifer Jolly
Secretary: Jennifer Tennant
At-large Executive Committee members:

Carla Stetson and Kelley Sullivan

 

2014- 2015  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2012-2015: Paula Murray Cole, Theatre Arts, pcole@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Carla Stetson, Art, cstetson@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts, wdann@ithaca.edu

Humanities

2012-2015: Maria DiFrancesco, Modern Languages and Literatures, mdifrancesco@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Matt Klemm, History, mklemm@ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math/CS

2012-2015: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Sharon Stansfield, Computer Sciences, sstansfield@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: <vacant position>

Social Sciences

2013-2015: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu, 2014-15; Peyi Soyinka-Airewele, Politics, pairewele@ithaca.edu 2015-16.

2014-2017: David Turkon, Anthropology, dturkon@ithaca.edu

At Large

2012-2015: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,  jjolly@ithaca.edu

2013-2016: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@ithaca.edu

2014-2017: Brendan Murday, Philosophy and Religion, bmurday@ithaca.edu

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing