Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.


2014 - 2015  Senate Officers

President: Brendan Murday
Vice President: Jennifer Jolly
Secretary: Jennifer Tennant
At-large Executive Committee members:

Carla Stetson and Kelley Sullivan


2014- 2015  Senate Members

Fine Arts

2012-2015: Paula Murray Cole, Theatre Arts,

2013-2016: Carla Stetson, Art,

2014-2017: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts,


2012-2015: Maria DiFrancesco, Modern Languages and Literatures,

2013-2016: Claire Gleitman, English,

2014-2017: Matt Klemm, History,


2012-2015: Kelley Sullivan, Physics,

2013-2016: Sharon Stansfield, Computer Sciences,

2014-2017: Matt Price, Physics,

Social Sciences

2013-2015: Jennifer Tennant, Economics,

2014-2015: Rebecca Plante, Sociology,

2014-2017: David Turkon, Anthropology,

At Large

2012-2015: Jennifer Jolly, Art History,

2013-2016: Hugh Egan, English,

2014-2017: Brendan Murday, Philosophy and Religion,

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing