Resources for Students

Transfer Student Resources

For questions related to transfer admissions, please contact the Office of Admission (admission@ithaca.edu or 274-3124)

For questions related to equivalence of courses taken elsewhere with Ithaca College requirements, please contact Holley Westbrook in the Office of the Registrar (hwestbrook@ithaca.edu or 274-1210)

For questions related to transfer student orientation, please contact the Office of First Year Experience (274-1908)

For questions related to housing, please contact the Office of Residence Life (housing@ithaca.edu or 274-3141)

For general questions related to the Integrative Core Curriculum (ICC), please contact ICC Director Vince DeTuri (icc@ithaca.edu or 274-1071)  

 

For questions related to specific majors, please contact the appropriate school Dean’s Office:

School of Business
Dean Sean Reid (sreid@ithaca.edu or 274-3341)

Park School of Communications
Associate Dean Bryan Roberts (broberts@ithaca.edu or 274-3898)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Acting Associate Dean Helene Larin (hlarin@ithaca.edu or 274-3116)

School of Humanities and Sciences
Assistant Dean for Student Services Kathy Lucas (lucas@ithaca.edu or 274-3102)

School of Music
Associate Dean David Pacun (dpacun@ithaca.edu; 274-3348)