Resources for Students

Transfer Student Resources

For questions related to transfer admissions, please contact the Office of Admission (admission@ithaca.edu or 274-3124)

For questions related to equivalence of courses taken elsewhere with Ithaca College requirements, please contact Nancy McCool in the Office of the Registrar (nmccool@ithaca.edu or 274-1823)

For questions related to transfer student orientation, please contact the Office of First Year Experience (274-1908)

For questions related to housing, please contact the Office of Residence Life (housing@ithaca.edu or 274-3141)

For general questions related to the Integrative Core Curriculum (ICC), please contact Danette Johnson (icc@ithaca.edu or 274-3113)  

 

For questions related to specific majors, please contact the appropriate school Dean’s Office:

School of Business
Barbara Howard (bhoward@ithaca.edu or 274-1762)

Park School of Communications
Bryan Roberts (broberts@ithaca.edu or 274-3898)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Margaret L. Arnold (marnold@ithaca.edu or 274-3237)

School of Humanities and Sciences
Kathy Lucas (lucas@ithaca.edu or 274-3102)

School of Music
David Pacun (dpacun@ithaca.edu; 274-1420)