2013 Summer Orientation Leader Staff


Contributed by Sarah Schupp

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs (OSEMA) is proud to announce our 2013 Summer Orientation Leaders. These students are enthusiastic, resourceful, and exemplify the character and spirit of our community. Please join us in congratulating the following students:

Marcos Araujo

Angelica Aseltine

Kristopher Bosela

Jamila Carter

Lisa Famularo

Imani Hall

Mary Claire Hartford

Gillian Lacey

Jeremy Li

Nicholas Lomauro

Katelyn Madison 

Michela Moe

Lia Munoz

Ike Nnadi

Ayesha Patel

Jennifer Pham

Ben Poppleton

Julia Ryan

Eric Yeckley

Karimah White