Faculty Excellence Award Recipients


Contributed by Wade Pickren

The Center for Faculty Excellence and the Faculty Development Committee along with the Office of the Provost announce the recipients of the 2013-2014 Faculty Excellence Awards.

Srijana Bajracharya, Professor, Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education
David A. Brown, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Ali Erkan, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mike Haaf, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Annette Levine, Associate Professor, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

More details on these outstanding faculty members will be forthcoming on the Center for Faculty Excellence website at www.ithaca.edu/cfe.

Ithaca College can be proud to have so many excellent faculty – congratulations to all of this year’s nominees.