Frequently Asked Questions

If I delete a meeting and then decide later to attend, how do I get the meeting back?

Check your "Deleted Items" folder for the meeting notification. If the meeting notification has been deleted, then you should contact the organizer and ask them to them re-invite you.

Instead of deleting a meeting, you may want to mark it as tentative and send a response back to the organizer stating that you will not be able to attend. You could also color code (label) the "deleted" meeting.