Live

 

Monday, April 27

 

Jazz Lab Band

8:15 PM EST
Watch here ►  

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Webcasts

  • Tuesday, April 28 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Vocal Ensemble in Hockett Family Recital Hall
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Ensemble
  • Thursday, April 30 at 8:15 PM — African Drumming & Dance
  • Friday, May 1 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Repertory Ensemble
  • Sunday, May 3 at 4:00 PM — Percussion Ensemble with Gordon Stout, director
  • Sunday, May 3 at 7:00 PM — Campus Choral Ensemble

 

       View the full webcasting schedule here.

 

Recently Posted On Demand

  • Play ►  Brass Choir and Trombone Troupe   Saturday, April 25 at 6:00 PM
  • Play ►  Symphonic Band    Thursday, April 23 at 8:15 PM
  • Play ►  Concert Band   Wednesday, April 22 at 8:15 PM
  • Play ►  Chamber Orchestra    Tuesday, April 21 at 8:15 PM

Coming Soon to On Demand

  • Percussion Ensemble    Sunday, April 26 at 8:15 PM
  • Symphony Orchestra   Sunday, April 26 at 4:00 PM
  • Madrigals and Women's Chorale   Saturday, April 25 at 8:15 PM
  • Campus Band and Campus Jazz Ensemble   Saturday, April 25 at 12:00 PM
  • Chorus and Madrigals   Friday, April 24 at 8:15 PM

 

In addition to our selection of concert webcasts, School of Music students and faculty perform free concerts nearly every day of the school year. Please visit our complete concert calendar for the full listing of events. We hope to see you in one of our concert halls soon!

Thanks!

The School of Music Webcasting Staff