Live

2012-2013 Archive

 The Ithaca College School of Music is pleased to present an on demand archive of web streamed performances from the 2012-2013 academic year. If you are looking for any of the campus ensembles (Sinfonietta, Campus Band, or Campus Choral Ensemble), you will find them archived under "Non-Major Ensembles."

 

Spring Semester 2013 *

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Saturday, 05/04/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Wind Ensemble      Friday, 05/03/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Beethoven's Symphony No. 9      Sunday, 04/28/2013    4:00PM EST

Play ►  Choir and Madrigal Singers      Saturday, 04/27/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Women's Chorale      Friday, 04/26/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Concert Band      Wednesday, 04/17/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Symphonic Band      Tuesday, 04/16/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Lincoln Center Preview Concert      Sunday, 04/14/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Gospel Festival     Saturday, 04/13/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Faculty Showcase     Monday, 04/01/2013    7:00PM EST

Play ►  Madrigals     Thursday, 03/07/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Symphonic Band     Tuesday, 03/05/2013    8:15PM EST

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Monday, 03/04/2013      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra, Concerto Concert      Sunday, 03/03/2013      4:00 PM - EST 

Play ►  Wind Ensemble      Friday, 03/01/2013      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Concert Band      Thursday, 02/28/2013      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Women's Chorale      Sunday, 02/10/2013      3:00 PM - EST 

 

Fall Semester 2012 

Play ►  Winter Choral Concert      Sunday, 12/09/2012      3:00 PM - EST 

Play ►  Chamber Orchestra *      Saturday, 12/08/2012      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Friday, 12/07/2012      8:15 PM - EST

Play ►  Concert Band      Thursday, 12/06/2012      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Symphonic Band      Thursday, 12/06/2012      8:15 PM - EST 

             Wind Ensemble      Wednesday, 12/05/2012      8:15 PM - EST
             Due to technical difficulties out of our control, this concert will not be posted.
             We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra      Sunday, 12/02/2012      4:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Faculty Showcase      Monday, 11/05/2012      7:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Family Weekend - Choral Concert      Sunday, 11/04/2012      1:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Family Weekend - Jazz Ensemble      Saturday, 11/03/2012      4:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Family Weekend - Symphonic Band      Saturday, 11/03/2012      4:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Family Weekend - Concert Band      Friday, 11/02/2012      8:15 PM - EST 

Play ►  Wind Ensemble      Tuesday, 10/16/2012      8:15 PM - EST

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra      Sunday, 10/14/2012      4:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Choral Reunion      Saturday, 10/13/2012      8:30 PM - EST

Play ►  Symphonic Band      Thursday, 10/11/2012      8:15 PM - EST

Play ►  Concert Band      Wednesday, 10/10/2012      8:15 PM - EST

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Tuesday, 10/09/2012      8:15 PM - EST

Play ►  Choral Collage      Sunday, 10/07/2012      3:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Chamber Orchestra      Sunday, 9/30/2012      4:00 PM - EST

Play ►  Faculty Showcase Concert      Monday, 9/17/2012      7:00 PM - EST

 

 

* These concerts can be played on mobile devices.