Live

2013-2014 Archive

 The Ithaca College School of Music is pleased to present an on demand archive of web streamed performances from the 2012-2013 academic year. If you are looking for any of the campus ensembles (Sinfonietta, Campus Band, or Campus Choral Ensemble), you will find them archived under "Non-Major Ensembles."

 

Spring Semester 2014

Coming soon  Sinfonietta    Tuesday, 4/22/2014     7:00PM EST

 

Coming soon  Symphonic Band    Thursday, 4/17/2014     8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Concert Band    Wednesday, 4/16/2014     8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Gospel Fest    Saturday, 4/5/2014     8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Choir    Saturday, 3/22/2014     8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Madrigal Singers, Women's Chorale, Chorus    Thursday, 3/6/2014     8:15PM EST
   * This video is from the live broadcast. An updated and edited version will be posted shortly. *

 

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra Concerto Concert  Sunday, 3/2/2014    4:00PM EST
 

Play ►  Wind Ensemble    Friday, 2/28/2014    8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Symphonic Band    Thursday, 2/27/2014    8:15PM EST

 

Play ►  Concert Band    Wednesday, 2/26/2014    8:15PM EST

 

 

Fall Semester 2013

Play ►  Chamber Orchestra     Wednesday, 12/11/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Choral Concert      Sunday, 12/08/2013    3:00 PM EST

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra      Saturday, 12/07/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Friday, 12/06/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Concert Band & Symphonic Band      Thursday, 12/05/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Wind Ensemble      Wednesday, 12/04/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Opera Workshop      Thursday, 11/21/2013    8:15 PM EST

 

Family Weekend

        Play ►  Choral Concert      Sunday, 10/27/2013    1:30 PM EST

        Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Saturday, 10/26/2013    8:15 PM EST

        Play ►  Symphonic Band      Tuesday, 10/26/2013    8:15 PM EST

        Play ►  Concert Band      Tuesday, 10/25/2013    8:15 PM EST

 

Play ►  Wind Ensemble      Tuesday, 10/15/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Jazz Ensemble      Friday, 10/11/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Choral Collage      Sunday, 10/06/2013    3:00 PM EST

Play ►  Symphony Orchestra      Saturday, 10/05/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Symphonic Band      Thursday, 10/03/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Concert Band      Wednesday, 10/02/2013    8:15 PM EST

Play ►  Chamber Orchestra      Sunday, 09/29/2013    4:00 PM EST

Play ►  Fall Convocation      Wednesday, 09/04/2013    10:00 PM EST