Live

Webcasting Schedule

Please join us on the web for the performances listed below. Each webcast will begin just moments before the conductor takes the stage. All concerts that are webcasted live will be posted on-demand the Thursday following the original broadcast. At the end of each semester, only one concert per ensemble will remain for on-demand viewing.

In addition to our selection of concert webcasts, School of Music students and faculty perform free concerts nearly every day of the school year. Please visit our complete concert calendar for the full listing of events. We hope to see you in one of our concert halls soon!

 

Fall 2014 Webcasting

All concerts are webcasted from Ford Hall unless noted otherwise. 

September 2014

  • Play ►  Tuesday, September 9 at 8:15 PM — Convocation with Dean Karl Paulnack
  • Play ►  Saturday, September 13 at 8:15 PM — The 10th Annual Gospel Fest
  • Play ►  Friday, September 26 at 8:15 PM — Concert & Symphonic Bands

October 2014

  • Play ►  Friday, October 3 at 8:15 PM – Chamber Orchestra
  • Play ►  Monday, October 6 at 7:00 PM – Hockett Family Recital HallThe Faculty Showcase "After Dinner Mint" Series
  • Play ►  Thursday, October 9 at 8:15 PM – Jazz Ensemble with Mike Titlebaum, director
  • Play ►  Saturday, October 11 at 8:15 PM — Choral Collage
  • Play ►  Sunday, October 12 at 4:00 PM — Symphony Orchestra
  • Play ►  Monday, October 13 at 8:15 PM — Percussion Ensembles
  • Play ►  Tuesday, October 14 at 8:15 PM — Wind Ensemble
  • Family Weekend ConcertsWatch Live 
    • Friday, October 24 at 8:15 PM — Concert Band and Jazz Vocal Ensemble
    • Saturday, October 25 at 8:15 PM — Symphonic Band and Jazz Ensemble

November 2014

  • Sunday, November 16 at 4:00 PM — Symphony Orchestra
  • Monday, November 17 at 8:15 PM — Percussion Ensemble with Gordon Stout, director
  • Tuesday, November 18 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Repertory Ensemble with Greg Evans, director

December 2014

  • Monday, December 1 at 7:00 PM — Faculty Showcase
  • Tuesday, December 2 at 8:15 PM — Sinfonietta
  • Wednesday, December 3 at 7:00 PM — Hockett Family Recital Hall — Campus Choral Ensemble
  • Wednesday, December 3 at 8:15 PM — Wind Ensemble
  • Thursday, December 4 at 8:15 PM — Concert and Symphonic Bands
  • Friday, December 5 at 8:15 PM — Percussion Ensemble with Conrad Alexander, director
  • Saturday, December 6 at 12:00 PM — Campus Band and Campus Jazz Ensemble
  • Saturday, December 6 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Ensemble with Mike Titlebaum, director
  • Sunday, December 7 at 3:00 PM — Winter Choral Concert
  • Tuesday, December 9 at 8:15 PM — Jazz Lab Band with Bill Tiberio, director
  • Wednesday, December 10 at 8:15 PM — Brass Choir
  • Thursday, December 11 at 8:15 PM — Chamber Orchestra