Prospective Students

Media Arts Program Activities

The Media Arts in London courses feature regular group trips to many of the most important and interesting contemporary art venues in London. In the first three weeks of the program, students have seen contemporary film, video, photography, painting, sculpture and installation works by artists from the UK, France, Norway, Sweden, the Netherlands, Italy, Uganda, China, the US and Russia.

Museums and Galleries Visited in the first three weeks of the program include:

Institute of Contemporary Art http://www.ica.org.uk/

The Whitechapel Gallery http://www.whitechapelgallery.org/

Stephen Friedman Gallery http://www.stephenfriedman.com/

Brancolini Grimaldi Gallery http://www.brancolinigrimaldi.com/

Ben Brown Fine Arts http://www.benbrownfinearts.com/

Josh Lilley Gallery http://joshlilleygallery.com/

Maureen Paley Gallery http://www.maureenpaley.com/

Michael Hoppen Gallery http://www.michaelhoppengallery.com/

Herald Street Gallery http://www.heraldst.com/

Victoria Miro Gallery http://www.victoria-miro.com/

Parasol Unit Foundation for Contemporary Art http://parasol-unit.org/