Home  » 

Contacts

President


Lindsay Mott: lmott1@ithaca.edu 

Vice President

Jake Tenenbaum: jake.tenenbaum@gmail.com

VP of Communications


Carolyn Cox: ccox1@ithaca.edu 

VP of Community Service

Shayna Dunitz: sdunitz1@ithaca.edu

VP of Finance

Kristin MacDonnell: kmacdon1@ithaca.edu 

VP of Membership

Katherine Bowen: kbowen3@ithaca.edu

VP of Advertisement and Design

Jayme Bednarski: jayme.l.bednarski@gmail.com 

VP of Professional Development

Dave Cotugno: dcotugn1@ithaca.edu

VP of Fundraising

Didi Shum: dshum1@ithaca.edu