Home  » 

2013-2014 Team Roster

Last Name First Name E-mail Division Year CPR
Apgar Sarah sapgar1@ithaca.edu Open o/f & int. flat 2014 N
Balk Suzy sbalk1@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2016 Y
Bourdon Liza lbourdo1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2016 Y
Cronk Elijah ecronk1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2016 N
Davidoff Gabrie gdavido1@ithaca.edu Beginner W/T/C 2016 N
Delello Meridith mdelell2@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2016 N
Dirrigl Chloe cdirrigl08@gmail.com Advanced W/T/C 2017 Y
Downey Bridget bdowney1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2017 N
Dowrey Tucker tdowrey1@ithaca.edu Int. o/f & novice flat 2016 N
Eckstein Sydney seckste2@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2017 Y
Farmer-Smith Sarah sfarmer1@ithaca.edu Int. o/f & int. flat 2014 N
Gendimenico Christine cgendim1@ithaca.edu Beginner W/T/C 2016 Y
Gluck Madison mgluck1@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2017 Y
Hoffman Carolyn choffma1@ithaca.edu Open o/f & int. flat 2015 Y
Hoover Katie khoover1@ithaca.edu Int. o/f & novice flat 2015 Y
Jacoff Alyson ajacoff1@ithaca.edu Open o/f & open flat 2017 N
Lagosz Julie jlagosz1@ithaca.edu Novice flat 2017 N
Miller Jessie jmiller9@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2015 N
Norris Olivia onorris1@ithaca.edu Walk/trot 2015 Y
Pagan Elizabeth epagan1@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2014 Y
Reindel Kristin kreinde1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2015 N
Schechter Rachel rschech1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2014 Y
Shepherd Meagan mshephe1@ithaca.edu Advanced W/T/C 2017 Y
Srulowitz Nicole nicolesru@gmail.com Novice o/f & novice flat 2015 N
Striano Emma estrian1@ithaca.edu Walk/trot 2017 N
Thomas Carley cthomas6@ithaca.edu Beginner W/T/C 2017 N
Van Buskirk Maria mvanbus@ithaca.edu Open o/f & open flat 2015 N
Vrabel Krista kvrabel1@ithaca.edu Int. o/f & int. flat 2016 N
Weber Vicki vweber1@ithaca.edu Novice o/f & novice flat 2014 Y
Wilcox Hannah hwilcox1@ithaca.edu Beginner W/T/C 2017 N