Staff - Academic Year

Dr. Orlando-Marquez C. Kittrell

State Grants Administrator, Office of State Grants

Director, HEOP & CSTEM Programs

okittrell@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-5762

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Diana Ng

Administrative Assistant

ngd@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

LeAnn L. Bennett

Counselor

lbennett@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3151

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Jessica L. Tucker

Counselor

jltucker@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3524

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Tracee Cotto ‘14

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor

Psychology

tcotto1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Ewart-Malick Guinier ‘14

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor

Applied Psychology

eguinie1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Angel-Ariel Casas ‘14

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor

Exercise Science, Med Science Emphasis

acasas1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Joel Hilario ‘14

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Psychology

jhilari1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Kiara Lora ‘14

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Health Science w/ Pre-Med Co

klora1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Alexander Brown ‘15

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

TVR, Scriptwriting

abrown9@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Leslie Ortiz ‘15

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Public and Community Health, Program Emphasis

lortiz1@ithaca.ed

(607) 274-1267

 

Sandra Rojas ‘16

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Communications

srojas1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Marcos Araujo ‘16

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Business Administration

maraujo2@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Victoria Hathaway ‘16

Student Assistant/Academic Strategist

Sociology, Communications

vhathaw1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Gregory Fletcher ‘17

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Business Administration, Concentration in Finance and Accounting

gfletch1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Omar Stoute ‘17

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Biology

ostoute1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Jihan Moumou ‘17

Student Assistant/Peer Mentor-in-Training

Integrated Marketing Communications

jmoumou1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

 

HEOP Financial Aid Liaison (SFS staff)

Julie Hickman-Godoy

Associate Director for Financial Aid

Student Financial Services (SFS)

232 Peggy Ryan Williams Center

607-274-3131

jhickman@ithaca.edu