Staff - Academic Year

Dr. Orlando-Marquez C. Kittrell

State Grants Administrator, Office of State Grants

Director, HEOP & CSTEM Programs

okittrell@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-5762

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Diana Ng

Administrative Assistant

ngd@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

LeAnn L. Bennett

Counselor

lbennett@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3151

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Jessica L. Tucker

Counselor

jltucker@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3524

(607) 274-1267 APPOINTMENTS

 

Ewart-Malick Guinier ‘15

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentoring Program Team Leader

Applied Psychology

eguinie1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Alexander Brown ‘15

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

TVR, Scriptwriting

abrown9@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Marcos Araujo ‘16

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Business Administration

maraujo2@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Sandra Rojas ‘16

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Communication Studies

srojas1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Gregory Fletcher ‘17

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Business Administration, Concentration in Finance and Accounting

gfletch1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Jihan Moumou ‘17

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Integrated Marketing Communications

jmoumou1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Omar Stoute ‘17

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Exploratory

ostoute1@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

Jason Valentin ‘17

Educational Assistant/Peer Mentor

Clinical Health Studies: Physical Therapy

jvalent3@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-1267

 

HEOP Financial Aid Liaison (SFS staff)

Julie Hickman-Godoy

Associate Director for Financial Aid

Student Financial Services (SFS)

232 Peggy Ryan Williams Center

607-274-3131

jhickman@ithaca.edu