Summer Institute Staff - 2013

Dr. Orlando-Marquez C. Kittrell

Director, Summer Institute

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

okittrell@ithaca.edu

 

Diana Ng

Administrative Assistant

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

ngd@ithaca.edu

 

LeAnn Bennett

HEOP/CSTEM Counselor

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

lbennett@ithaca.edu

 

Jessica L. Tucker

HEOP/CSTEM Counselor

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

jltucker@ithaca.edu

 

Tiffany Valentin ‘12

Program Development Assistant/Coordinator

100 Rothschild Place

347-579-8619

tvalentin@albany.edu

 

Thomas Ransom ‘13

Program Development Assistant/Coordinator

100 Rothschild Place

208-964-2153

transom1@ithaca.edu

 

Tracee Cotto ‘14

Peer Mentor

100 Rothschild Place

347-797-9918

tcotto1@ithaca.edu

 

Ewart Guinier ‘14

Peer Mentor

100 Rothschild Place

646-522-0612

eguinie1@ithaca.edu

 

Christopher Miree ‘14

Peer Mentor

100 Rothschild Place

347-664-8389

cmiree1@ithaca.edu

 

Leslie Spalding, '12 '14

Academic Strategist

100 Rothschild Place

914-330-9375

lspaldi1@ithaca.edu

 

HEOP Financial Aid Liaison (SFS Staff)

Julie Hickman-Godoy

Associate Director for Financial Aid

Student Financial Services (SFS)

232 Peggy Ryan Williams Center

607-274-3131

jhickman@ithaca.edu

 

 

Summer Institute Faculty

Orlando-Marquez C. Kittrell, Psy.D.

State Grants Administrator, Office of State Grants (HEOP & CSTEM Programs)

Psychology Seminar and Math-Computer Science Success (ALEKS*)

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

okittrell@ithaca.edu

 

Amy Monticello, M.F.A.

Lecturer of Writing

Academic Writing

428 Smiddy Hall

607-274-1192

amonticello@ithaca.edu

 

Jason Tucker, M.F.A.

Lecturer of Writing

Academic Writing

428 Smiddy Hall

607-274-1192

jtucker@ithaca.edu

 

LeAnn Bennett, Ed.M.

Counselor, Office of State Grants (HEOP & CSTEM Programs)

Autonomy 101

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

lbennett@ithaca.edu

 

Jessica Tucker, B.S.

Counselor, Office of State Grants (HEOP & CSTEM Programs)

Here’s What I Know About You

100 Rothschild Place

607-274-1267

jltucker@ithaca.edu

 

 

Teaching Assistants

Psychology Seminar (Prof. Kittrell)

Tiffany Valentin, B.S.

 

Math-Computer Success (ALEKS) (Prof. Kittrell)

Thomas Ransom, B.A.

 

College Writing (Prof. Monticello)

Ewart Guinier ‘14

 

College Writing (Prof. Jason Tucker)

Tracee Cotto ‘13

 

Autonomy 101 (Prof. Bennett)

Leslie Spalding, B.S.,  DPT '14

 

Here’s What I Know About You (Prof. Jessica Tucker)

Christopher Miree ‘14

 

* ALEKS (Assessment and LEarning in Knowledge Spaces) is a registered trademark of ALEKS Corporation.