Events Calendar

Spring 2016 Semester


Park Scholars in New Orleans: Service, Learning, Media
January 16 - January 23, 2016

Winter Meeting:
Friday, January 29, 2016: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Klingenstein Lounge

Spring Semester Service Proposals Due:
Monday, February 8, 2016

Saturday Seminar and Book Discussion:
Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates
Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Park Auditorium

Spring Meeting:
Friday, April 1, 2016: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Taughannock Falls Room

Interviews and Programs for Finalists:
Sunday, April 3 - Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Various locations

Whalen Academic Symposium:  
Thursday, April 14, 2016 (time and location: TBA)

Family Carnival:
TBA

Spring Colloquium:
Thursday, April 28, 2016: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Klingenstein Lounge

End-of-Year Picnic:
Sunday, May 8, 2016: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Upper Buttermilk State Park

End-of-Year Reflections Due:
Monday, June 1, 2016

Roy H. Park School of Communications  ·  311 Park Hall  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-1021  ·  Full Directory Listing