Events Calendar

Spring 2015 Semester


Park Scholars in New Orleans: Service, Learning, Media
January 10 - January 17, 2015

Winter Meeting:
Friday, January 23, 2015: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Klingenstein Lounge

Spring Semester Service Proposals Due:
Monday, February 9, 2015

Saturday Seminar and Book Discussion:
Title TBA
Saturday, February 21 OR Saturday, February 28, 2015: 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Park Auditorium

Spring Meeting:
Friday, March 27, 2015: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Taughannock Falls Room

Interviews and Programs for Finalists:
Sunday, March 29 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Various locations

Whalen Academic Symposium:  
Thursday, April 9, 2015 (time and location: TBA)

Family Carnival:
TBA

Spring Colloquium:
Thursday, April 23, 2015: 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Klingenstein Lounge

End-of-Year Picnic:
Sunday, May 3, 2015: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Upper Buttermilk State Park

End-of-Year Reflections Due:
Monday, June 1, 2015

Roy H. Park School of Communications  ·  311 Park Hall  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-1021  ·  Full Directory Listing