Our Membership

Faculty, Staff and Administration Members (Fall 2014)
There are currently 59 staff, faculty, and administrator members on campus.

Area Name Office Induction Date E-mail
Administration/Staff Thomas Rochon President Inducted 2009 president@ithaca.edu
  Wendy Fonder Center for Print Production Inducted 2009 wfonder@ithaca.edu
  Marc Isreal Budget Inducted 2005 misrael@ithaca.edu
  Christine Gregory Assistant Director of Music Admissions Inducted 2007 cgregory@ithaca.edu
  Tanya R. Saunders Assistant Provost for Int'l Studies Inducted 2003 tsaunders@ithaca.edu
  Kristina Shanton Library Inducted 1989 kshanton@ithaca.edu
  Peggy Termina Provost Office  Inducted 1996 ptermina@ithaca.edu
  David Weil Enterprise Application Services Inducted 1987 dweil@ithaca.edu
  Dianne Zamoiski Assistant to the Director of Admissions, School of Music Inducted 2014 dzamoiski@ithaca.edu
School of Business Marlene Barken Legal Studies Inducted 1985 mbarken@ithaca.edu
  Donald Eckrich Marketing/Law Inducted 1989 eckrich@ithaca.edu
  Scott Erickson Marketing/Law Inducted 2013 gerickson@ithaca.edu
  Hormoz Movassaghi Finance/International Business Inducted 2004 hormoz@ithaca.edu
  Abraham Mulugetta Finance/International Business Inducted 2004 mulugetta@ithaca.edu
  Fahri Unsal Marketing/Law Inducted 1991 unsal@ithaca.edu
Roy H. Park School of Communications Diane Gayeski Dean Inducted 1982 gayeski@ithaca.edu
  Jack Powers TV-Radio Inducted 2012 jpowers@ithaca.edu
  James Rada Journalism Inducted 2013 jrada@ithaca.edu
  Gordon Rowland OCLD Inducted 1997 rowland@ithaca.edu
  Steven Skopik Media Arts, Sciences and Studies Inducted 2006 skopik@ithaca.edu
  Stephen Tropiano JB Pendleton Center LA Inducted 2010 stropiano@ithaca.edu
  Patricia Zimmermann Media Arts, Sciences and Studies Inducted 1988 patty@ithaca.edu
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance Jeffrey Ives Exercise & Sport Sciences Inducted 2013 jives@ithaca.edu
  Deborah L. King Exercise & Sport Sciences Inducted 2012 dking@ithaca.edu
  Gary Sforzo Exercise & Sport Sciences Inducted 1990 sforzo@ithaca.edu
  Thomas Swensen Exercise & Sport Sciences Inducted 2011 tswensen@ithaca.edu
  Deborah Wuest Health Promotion & Physical Education Inducted 1988 wuest@ithaca.edu
School of Humanities and Sciences Laurie Arliss Communication Studies Inducted 2000 arliss@ithaca.edu
  Mary Turner DePalma Psychology Inducted 1997 depalma@ithaca.edu
  Howard Erlich Communication Studies Inducted 1984 herlich@ithaca.edu
  Michael Haaf Chemistry Inducted 1993 mhaaf@ithaca.edu
  Brooke Hansen Anthropology Transfer kbhansen@ithaca.edu
  Jean Hardwick Biology Inducted 2012 jhardwick@ithaca.edu
  Bruce Henderson Communication Studies Inducted 2007 henderso@ithaca.edu
  Rik Kaufman Philosophy & Religion Inducted 2005 kaufmanf@ithaca.edu
  William Kolberg Economics  Transfer kolberg@ithaca.edu
  Michael Malpass Anthropology Inducted 2004 malpass@ithaca.edu
  Kevin Murphy English Inducted 1999 murphyk@ithaca.edu
  Lauren O’Connell Art History  Transfer oconnell@ithaca.edu
  Christine Pogorzala Gerontology Transfer pogorzal@ithaca.edu
  Nancy Rader Psychology Transfer rader@ithaca.edu
  Martin Sternstein Mathematics Inducted 1989 martys@ithaca.edu
  Robert Sullivan Communication Studies Inducted 2011 rsulliva@ithaca.edu
  Michael Twomey English  Inducted 1988 twomey@ithaca.edu
  Gladys Varona-Lacey Modern Languages and Literatures Inducted 2003 varona@ithaca.edu
School of Music Diane Birr Music Performance Inducted 2007 dbirr@ithaca.edu
  Randie Blooding Performance Studies Transfer blooding@ithaca.edu
  Pablo Cohen Performance Studies Inducted 2009 pcohen@ithaca.edu
  Craig Cummings Music Theory, History, and Composition Inducted 2012 cummings@ithaca.edu
  Kim Dunnick Performance Studies Inducted 2001 dunnick@ithaca.edu
  Mark Fonder Music Education Inducted 2004 fonder@ithaca.edu
  Harold Reynolds Music Performance Inducted 2010 reynolds@ithaca.edu
  Steven Mauk Performance Studies Inducted 1980 mauk@ithaca.edu
  Karl Paulnack Dean Inducted 2013 kpaulnack@ithaca.edu
  Beth Peterson Music Education Inducted 2011 epeterson@ithaca.edu
  Steve Peterson Music Performance Inducted 2005 speterson@ithaca.edu
  Mark Radice Music Theory, History & Composition  Inducted 1992 mradice@ithaca.edu
  Gordon Stout Performance Studies  Inducted 1996 gstout@ithaca.edu
  Dana Wilson Music Theory, History & Composition  Inducted 1983 wilson@ithaca.edu