Archive: May 2016

The 39th annual Spring Induction Ceremony of the Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi at Ithaca College was held on Thursday, March 24, 2016 in Hockett Family Recital Hall. The following students were inducted into the Ithaca College chapter:

School of Business
Nyasha Bvunzawabaya
Alexander Carpino
Andrew J Coburn
Haoyu Han
Thinh Hoang
Alyson Jacoff
Cailin A Korts
Hannah Rose Lormand
Katherine Pelletier
Alek Hunter Paul Peters
Corey T Poklemba
Daniel Ruthman
Samantha J Shaffer
Garrett A Strong