College Organization

Ithaca College is a coeducational, residential comprehensive college with more than 100 programs in professional and liberal arts, including 19 master's degree programs. These programs are housed in the institution's five schools, including the School of Business, the School of Health Sciences and Human Performance, the School of Humanities and Sciences, the School of Music, and the Roy H. Park School of Communication.

The college's divisions include:

  • Educational Affairs (student affairs and campus life, academic affairs)
  • Enrollment and Communication
  • Finance and Administration
  • Institutional Advancement
  • Legal and Human Resources