Academic Policies and Administration

Academic Policies Committee

The mission of the Academic Policies Committee (APC) is to review, maintain, and improve policies and procedures affecting academic policy and curriculum at Ithaca College. 

The Academic Policies Committee meets monthly; it has two subcommittees, for curriculum and for policy.

Support Staff to the APC: Dylan Schoch, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Provost

2013-2014 Leadership
Full APC Chairperson
Scott Erickson, Professor
School of Business

APC Curriculum Subcommittee Chairperson
Tatiana Patrone, Assistant Professor, Philosophy and Religion
School of Humanities and Sciences

APC Policy Subcommittee Chairperson
Luanne Andersson, Associate Professor & Chair, Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance


Click here for committee membership, subcommittee assignments, and terms of service.