Committee Members

Institutional Biosafety Committee Members 2013-2014

Chair - Edward Cluett, Associate Professor
Department of Biology

Kathaleen Besemer, Clinical Lab Supervisor
Hammond Health Center


David Gondek, Assistant Professor
Department of Biology


Maki Inada, Assistant Professor
Department of Biology


Mark Ross, Environmental Safety Specialist

Office of Health and Safety


Ron Schassburger, Assistant Professor

Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences


Anntoinette (Toni) Burger

Adm. Director of Laboratory Services

Cayuga Medical Center


Jean Bonasera

Plant Pathology

Cornell University


Wade Pickren, Ph. D

Director, Grants and Sponsored Projects

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


MaryAnn Taylor, Assistant to the Provost

Sponsored Research Coordinator

Committee Contact Person