Office Directory

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Educational Affairs

 

Linda Petrosino
Interim Provost and Vice President for Educational Affairs
308 Peggy R. Williams Center
Ithaca College
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-3113
Fax (607) 274-3064
provost@ithaca.edu

Rory Rothman
Sr. Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Campus Life
(607) 274-3374
rrothman@ithaca.edu

David Garcia
Associate Provost for Business Intelligence
(607) 274-1252
dgarcia@ithaca.edu

Carol Henderson
Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum
(607) 274-3838
cghenderson@ithaca.edu

Rob Gearhart
Assistant Provost for Online Learning & Extended Studies
(607) 274-1909
rgearhart@ithaca.edu

Tanya R. Saunders 
Assistant Provost for International Programs and Special Projects
(607) 274-3063
tsaunders@ithaca.edu

Danette Johnson
Assistant Provost and Director of Core Curriculum
(607) 274-5170
djohnson@ithaca.edu

The Provost & VPEA Office Staff

Karen Emnett
Manager of Administrative Operations
274-7918
kemnett@ithaca.edu

MaryAnn Taylor
Assistant to the Provost/Coordinator, Sponsored Research
274-1206
mataylor@ithaca.edu

Rosalie Fitzgerald
Assistant to the Assistant Provost for International Programs and Special Projects
274-3063
fitzgera@ithaca.edu

Peggy Termina
Faculty Information Specialist
274-3041
ptermina@ithaca.edu

Cathy Wood (temporary)
Administrative Assistant for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum
274-3837
cawood@ithaca.edu

Tammy Sritecha
Administrative Assistant for Core Curriculum
274-3113
tsritecha@ithaca.edu