Members and Schedule

Spring 2014

Chair – Melinda Cozzolino, Associate Professor
Department of Occupational Therapy

Wade Pickren, PhD
Director, Center for Faculty Excellence
Director, Sponsored Research

School of H&S

Srijana Bajracharya, Professor
Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education

Brandy Bessette-Symons, Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

Sue-Je Gage, Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology

Miranda Kaye, Assistant Professor
Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences

Yvonne Rogalski, Assistant Professor
Department of Speech Language Pathology & Audiology

School of Communication

Alison Shields, Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing and Law

Ellyn Sellers-Selin, Physician
Hammond Health Center

Kris Monroe, Information Security Officer

Cynthia Massicci, Community Board Member

MaryAnn Taylor,
Coordinator, Sponsored Research
Assistant to the Provost/VPEA