Standing Committees

Academic Policies Committee (APC)

The mission of the Academic Policies Committee (APC) is to review, maintain, and improve policies and procedures affecting academic policy and curriculum at Ithaca College.

The Academic Policies Committee and the Policy and Curriculum Subcommittees meet monthly.

Support Staff to the APC: Noel Wheeler, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Provost

2014-2015 Leadership
Full APC Chairperson
Scott Erickson, Professor, Marketing and Law
School of Business

APC Curriculum Subcommittee Chairperson
Tatiana Patrone, Assistant Professor, Philosophy and Religion
School of Humanities and Sciences

APC Policy Subcommittee Chairperson
Brad Hougham, Associate Professor, Music Performance
School of Music


2014-2015 Membership, Subcommittee Assignments, and Terms of Office

2014-2015 Meeting Schedule