Contact Information

Transfer students sometimes have specific academic questions related to credit evaluations, pre-requisites and registration. If you need assistance with questions related to any of these areas please contact the designated individual(s) in your school listed below. They will be happy to assist you.

Business
Business School Dean's Office 
Barbara Howard, Associate Dean
607-274-1762
bhoward@ithaca.edu

Health Sciences and Human Performance
HSHP Dean's Office
Linda Petrosino, Dean
607-274-3265
lpetrosino@ithaca.edu 

John Sigg, Associate Dean
607-274-3237
sigg@ithaca.edu

Humanities and Sciences
H&S Dean's Office
Kathy Lucas, Assistant Dean
607-274-1375
lucas@ithaca.edu

Music
School of Music, Dean's Office
David Pacun, Interim Associate Dean
607-274-3348
musicassocdean@ithaca.edu

Registrar, Office of the
(607) 274-3127
registrar@ithaca.edu

Roy H. Park School of Communications
Communications Dean's Office
Virginia Mansfield-Richardson, Associate Dean
607-274-1021
vmansfield@ithaca.edu

Bryan Roberts, Assistant Dean for Student Services
607-274-3898
broberts@ithaca.edu