SAS Staff

Manager, Leslie Kelly lkelly3@ithaca.edu

Student Accessibility Specialist, Jean Celeste-Astorina jastorina@ithaca.edu

Student Accessibility Specialist, Beth O'Connell boconnell@ithaca.edu

Student Accessibility Specialist, Brenda Wickes bwickes@ithaca.edu

Testing Services Specialist  Kelly Charnley kcharnley@ithaca.edu

Adaptive Technology Specialist, Dan Williams dwilliams@ithaca.edu

Testing Services and Adaptive Technology Assistant, Carol Brennan cbrennan@ithaca.edu