Staff

 

Manager, Linda Uhll luhll@ithaca.edu

Student Disability Specialist, Robin Dubovi rdubovi@ithaca.edu

Student Disability Specialist, Jean Celeste-Astorina jastorina@ithaca.edu

Student Disability Specialist, Beth O'Connell boconnell@ithaca.edu

Testing Services Specialist , Kelly Charnley kcharnley@ithaca.edu

Adaptive Technology Specialist, Dan Williams dwilliams@ithaca.edu

Administrative Assistant, Catherine Howe chowe@ithaca.edu

Testing Services and Adaptive Technology Assistant, Carol Brennan cbrennan@ithaca.edu