Meeting Dates

Academic Year 2015-2016

Fall 2015 (Revised)
Tuesday, October 20
through Thursday, October 22
Location: Ithaca

Winter 2016
Wednesday, February 10
through Thursday, February 11
Location: TBD

Spring 2016
Friday, May 20
through Saturday, May 21
Commencement: Sunday, May 22, 2016
Location: Ithaca
 

Academic Year 2016-2017

Fall 2016
Wednesday, October 19 through Friday, October 21, 2016
Location: Ithaca

Winter 2017
Wednesday, March 1 through Friday, March 3, 2017
Location: TBD

Spring 2017
Friday, May 19 through Saturday, May 20, 2017
Commencement: Sunday, May 21, 2017
Location: Ithaca