Spring 2019

Monday January 21 MLK, Jr Day (No Classes)
Tuesday January 22 Classes Begin 8:00 a.m.
Monday January 28 Last Day to Audit Semester & Block I Courses
Monday January 28 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block I Courses
Monday January 28 Last Day to ADD/DROP Semester Courses
Wednesday  January 30 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Monday February 11 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Monday February 18 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block I Courses
Monday February 18 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block I Courses
Friday March 8 Block I Ends 4:00 p.m.; Spring Break Begins
Sat-Sun March 9-17 Spring Break - No Classes
Monday March 18 Classes Resume 8:00 a.m.; Block II Begins
Wednesday March 20 Mid-Term Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 20 Block I Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday March 24 Last Day to ADD/DROP Block II Courses
Sunday March 24 Last Day to Audit Block II Courses
Wednesday March 27 Last Day to Request S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Wednesday March 27 Summer 2019 Application for Graduation Due (Online)
Friday March 29 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Semester Courses
Friday March 29 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Semester Courses
Mon-Fri TBA Online Registration for Fall 2019
Friday April 19 Last Day to Revoke S/D/F Option in Block II Courses
Friday April 19 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Block II Courses
Friday April 19 Last Day to Withdraw with "W" in Graduate Courses
Monday May 6 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday May 7 Final Examinations Begin 7:30 a.m.
Monday May 13 Final Examinations End 10:00 p.m.
Thursday     May 16 All Final Grades Due (Online) 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 19 Commencement

Excerpt from the College's Attendance Policy: In accordance with New York State law, students who miss class due to their religious beliefs shall be excused from class or examinations on that day. The faculty member is responsible for providing the student with an equivalent opportunity to make up any examination, study, or work requirement that the student may have missed. It is suggested that students notify their course instructors at least one week before any anticipated absence so that proper arrangements may be made to make up any missed work or examination. Any such work is be be completed within a reasonable time frame, as determined by the faculty member.

Interfaith Calendar: http://www.interfaithcalendar.org/