Title

FA2020 Faculty Office Hours

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19, office hours will be conducted remotely. Please consult the course syllabus or contact the instructor for details on how to arrange a virtual meeting.

 (T = Tuesdays  |  R = Thursdays)

Samah Choudhury
Rothschild Place 109 
274-1585 
schoudhury@ithaca.edu 
by appointment only

 

Craig Duncan
Rothschild Place 144 
274-3580 
cduncan@ithaca.edu 

TBA

Serge Grigoriev 
Rothschild Place 142 
274-5713 
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu

by appointment only

Frederik Kaufman 
Rothschild Place 145 
274-1260 
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu

M 9:00-10:00am
T 9:00-10:00am
and by appointment

Robert Klee 
Rothschild Place 141 
274-1276 
klee@ithaca.edu
by appointment only

Rebecca Lesses (Jewish Studies Program)
Muller Center 413
274-3556
rlesses@ithaca.edu

W 2:00-3:30pm
R 5:15-6:15pm
Tatiana Patrone  
Rothschild Place 146 
274-7347 
tpatrone@ithaca.edu

M/W 10:00am for PHIL 23000 Bioethics course (after class)
     and by appointment

W/F 3:00pm for PHIL38400 Existentialism course (after class)

Jonathan Peeters 
Rothschild Place 138 
274-3077 
jpeeters@ithaca.edu

F 12:00-2:00pm
and by appointment

Eric Steinschneider 
Rothschild Place 139 
274-5802 
mxavier@ithaca.edu 
W/F 1:00-3:00pm
or by appointment
Rachel Wagner 
Rothschild Place 111 
274-3250 
rwagner@ithaca.edu 
TBA