Title

Faculty Office Hours Fall 2022

Note: Unless indicated otherwise, office hours will take place on campus. If a virtual option is offered due to Covid-19, please e-mail the faculty member directly to obtain the applicable Zoom link or other details.

Samah Choudhury (Job Hall 317; 4-1585)
Assistant Professor
Tuesdays 11:00am - 12:00pm, or by appointment 
email: schoudhury@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Craig Duncan (Job Hall 320; 4-3580)
Professor & Chair
Wednesdays 10:30 - 11:30am via Zoom*
Thursdays 11:00am - 12:00pm
*Consult your syllabus or the course homepage in Canvas,
or email Prof. Duncan for the link.

email: cduncan@ithaca.edu
____________________________________________________________________________
Serge Grigoriev (Job Hall 302; 4-5713)
Associate Professor
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 12:00pm - 1:00pm
email: sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Christopher House (Job Hall 314; 4-3216)
Associate Professor
Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:00pm
or by appointment

email: chouse@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Frederik Kaufman (Job Hall 321; 4-1260)
Professor
Mondays 9:00 - 10:00am
Tuesdays 12:00 - 1:00pm
and by appointment

email: kaufmanf@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Rebecca Lesses (Job Hal 318; 607-793-8807)
Associate Professor
Tuesdays 2:00 - 3:00pm
Thursdays 10:00 - 10:50am
other times by appointment

I will be in my office at those times if you want to stop by.
Please let me know if you would prefer to meet on Zoom.

email: rlesses@ithaca.edu
____________________________________________________________________________

Matthew Paskell (Job Hall 211)
Lecturer
Tuesdays 11:00am - 12:00pm
email: mpaskell@ithaca.edu
____________________________________________________________________________
Tatiana Patrone (Job Hall 322; 4-7347)
Associate Professor
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 10:00 - 11:00am
and by appointment

email: tpatrone@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Jonathan Peeters (Job Hall 313; 4-3077)
Assistant Professor
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 11:00am - 12:00pm
and by appointment

email: jpeeters@ithaca.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________
Eric Steinschneider (Job Hall 303; 4-5802)
Assistant Professor
Mondays, Wednesdays 11:00am - 1:00pm
email: esteinschneider@ithaca.edu
____________________________________________________________________________
Rachel Wagner (Job Hall 319; 4-3249)
Professor
by appointment
Consult your syllabus for the scheduling link. 
email: rwagner@ithaca.edu