Title

SP2021 Faculty Office Hours

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19, office hours may be conducted remotely. Please consult the course syllabus or contact the instructor for details on how to arrange a virtual meeting.

Samah Choudhury
Rothschild Place 109 
274-1585 
schoudhury@ithaca.edu 
by appointment
 
Craig Duncan
Rothschild Place 144 
274-3580 
cduncan@ithaca.edu 

Mondays 3:00pm-4:00pm and Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm
Consult course syllabus for Zoom link

Serge Grigoriev 
Rothschild Place 142 
274-5713 
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu

on-line by appointment

Frederik Kaufman 
Rothschild Place 145 
274-1260 
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu

on sabbatical

Robert Klee 
Rothschild Place 141 
274-1276 
klee@ithaca.edu
by appointment

Rebecca Lesses (Jewish Studies Program)
Muller Center 413
274-3556
rlesses@ithaca.edu

Mondays 5:15pm-6:15pm; Thursdays 12:30pm-3:00pm.
Contact the instructor to make an appointment.
Consult course syllabus for Zoom link.
Tatiana Patrone  
Rothschild Place 146 
274-7347 
tpatrone@ithaca.edu

by appointment via Zoom

Jonathan Peeters 
Rothschild Place 138 
274-3077 
jpeeters@ithaca.edu

Fri. 12-2pm EST plus by appointment [Please let me know 12 hours in advance if you plan on coming to my office hours.] Zoom link for office hours: HERE; make sure to let me know you are coming in advance, or I might miss you in the Zoom!

Eric Steinschneider 
Rothschild Place 139 
274-5802 
mxavier@ithaca.edu 
Wed/Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm via Zoom
Rachel Wagner 
Rothschild Place 111 
274-3250 
rwagner@ithaca.edu 
TBA